When you let the tool run over night and you press on the now-button, only the time gets updated, but not the date.
A click on the Start button then wrongly assign work hours to yesterday...
When you let the tool run over night and you press on the now-button, only the time gets updated, but not the date.
A click on the Start button then wrongly assign work hours to yesterday...
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
When you let the tool run over night and you press on the now-button, only the time gets updated, but not the date.
A click on the Start button then wrongly assign work hours to yesterday...