earlier we're deleting v1beta1 always before creating
v1 job. Now, we delete only when k8s version is
latest(which supports v1 job) and v1 job is not created
which means this is the first time and this is the only time we'll
delete v1beta1.
Signed-off-by: subhamkrai <srai@redhat.com>