Files
my-rook-config/cluster
Travis Nielsen ba534ce285 docs: clarify helm warning that could delete cluster
In the helm chart the CRDs are installed if crds.enabled is set to
true. If false, the helm chart will not install them. If changed
to false during an upgrade, the CRDs will be removed and the cluster
is destroyed. There is no way to prevent this while still being flexible
about CRD management, so we make the warnings as clear as possible.

Signed-off-by: Travis Nielsen <tnielsen@redhat.com>
2020-11-17 15:45:33 -07:00
..