The osd destroy command leaves the osd id in use instead
of fully purging the osd id. If the osd id is not also
removed, it gives the impression that there is still
something that needs to be cleaned up from the old osd.
Signed-off-by: Travis Nielsen <tnielsen@redhat.com>