MustDelete DeleteOption was set to `true` when deleting
osd-repalce-config configMap. This cm won't existing after
all the OSDs get migrated. So deletion of the non-existent
cm will result in error. This PR removes `mustDelete: true` from
the DeletionOption when deleting osd-replace-config configmap
Signed-off-by: Santosh Pillai <sapillai@redhat.com>
(cherry picked from commit 8dd237b460)