Now, we can not only cleanup monitor data, logs and crashes but the
disks too. As part of the cleanupPolicy CR spec, we have a new setting
called sanitizeDisks which holds more details:
* confirmation: the confirmation message to sanitize disks,
use "yes-really-sanitize-disks" to confirm
This will **only** wipe the metadata, so it's a fast cleanup allowing
you to re-install later but won't remove all the data from the drive.
Signed-off-by: Sébastien Han <seb@redhat.com>