ee271c5137 · Retire CoreDNS direct deployment after Argo adoption · Updated 2026-10-20 16:49:24 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?