c6d490dd56 · Implement map selection with map thumbnail preview · Updated 2026-09-21 09:19:23 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?