f433303902 · Adopt Brave Sync and cert-manager with Argo CD · Updated 2026-10-19 07:56:23 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?