84eda3f6a1 · Manage Mumble port forwarding with MikroTik operator · Updated 2026-08-31 14:32:19 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?