377f3b9bb1 · Document live Argo adoption · Updated 2026-10-20 16:31:45 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?