35ae5557b9 · Initial commit with the existing deployment files · Updated 2026-10-09 09:09:31 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?