31bfc8756b · Align chart version with upstream 0.7.0 · Updated 2026-10-19 17:25:51 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?